Mission So Possible

img_20161116_230701

Assalammualaikum and hi everyone!!

I am in such as good mood these days because lately i have been enjoying my hectic routines so much that i am becoming so thin. LOLOLOL.(Eh no no. It is only a joke.)

Have been feeling so overwhelming in everything i did, past these few weeks in piling up lab report plus short period assignments, make me feel so content and grateful that i am able to face those weeks with good vibes and perfect work quality.

I didn’t realise the power of positivity, mind control and motivation can fully change a person into a new light, like a new person. I did realised it, when it happpens to me, myself, these few weeks. When I only stay in positive vibes and throw away those negative vibes and everything turns out like miracle. Almost every single things turns out to be sooo goooood.

OK.

Actually, last mid semester break when students are busy filling their holidays with this and that, i read a book, (need to blog about this book soonnn!). I borrowed it from my sister, Angah and basically my mid sem break is all filled with good vibes. I finished that book a day before i went back to Malacca. Didn’t know that those energy and vibes from that book totally got me WOW and i totally enjoyed my student life a bit more since that moment, up till now (gonna reread that book whenever my motivation level depleting luls).

So, the days after mid sem break have gotten crazier with non-stop assignment, tiba-tiba assignment, weird lab reports, and i participated a program called PERINTIS in the midst of those hectic life. (HAHAHA but still i get at least 3 hours sleep everyday).

My classmates and i had been informed earlier, on the first day of this semester that there is video assignment need to be done. So the teams and assignment titles are all well divided and it only took the first two weeks to settle them by our lecturer. The problem comes up (not really a problem pun HAHA) when my groupmates and i really forgotten (more to didn’t know) the submission date. Us being the normal degree student just relaxing and do nothing and postponing things to the very last minutes.

And, last Thursday we all been informed that the video presentation is on 17/11 (2 days ago) and sir chose Section 1/2, which is my forever lucky class to present first. I am half suprised-half depressed thinking that not we hadn’t prepare anything, on top of that we doesn’t even had any ideas to make video assignment. I just went all tension that day.

Moving on, we started to sort things out and divided works on Saturday. Next day, Sunday evening, we shoot our very first scene; the intro parts. The theme is originally a kpop theme but then we decided to use Mission So Possible theme with funny theme plot which is i am lacking about. (glad we choose this theme tho!)

I am volunteering to do the editing part eventho it is my first time ever editing and compiling a video. I was half scared half excited to do this task. Oh, my teammates are Simpson (best actor), Kai Yan (new talent:actor), Koh(funniest actor) and Anis (awkward actress) infamous bestfriend, Sya (best props). The intro part is done edited in just one night. So we continued shooting video in the evening after classes on Monday. On Tuesday we got no time to shoot and do editing because classes are from 8.00am-7.00pm. We just shoot our own part on our own and just sent the videos to me that night. I had discussions on PERINTIS that night too and just got back home about 11pm, checking videos quality, content and all, then went to sleep because the next morning i had to gather at 6.30 am at FTK for PERINTIS. I went to KL and arrived at Malacca about 8.10 pm and rushed home. Put the tired things aside, i continue editing the entire video after dinner about 10pm. I got tired and fell asleep in the midst of editing. The next morning, i got afraid and work like crazy (AHAHAHAH) in editing part. Luckily the morning class for that day is cancelled. I did the editing part around 7.30 am and finished converting it into video at 10 am. And the class is at 11 am LOL. I got another 45 mins to take care of myself (breakfast,books,pens, ironing and all) and yes you guys are right, i made it to look like a normal person that morning PHEWWWW.

and here are some of the parts (obviously my part lol) got deleted to make videos fit 15 mins duration.

Okay, the adventures didn’t finished there. Sir asked which group wants to present first and Koh unexpectedly volunteered on behalf of our group to present first. OMG! I got surprised and like I CANT BELIEVE THIS! I went redha and had to tebalkan muka at the front class and present our video and still praying hardly hoping that everyone would like it.

ALHAMDULILLAH it went so smooth that i am so happpppppyyy that day. There is a few people claimed that our video is pretty LOLOL. #igotallshyshyshy

Honestly, i pretty hoping that Sir giving us comment or rated our group so that we did know whether we did good or not. But sir just like ‘okay, move on to another group’. HAHAHA. I just comforting myself and claimed, not good enough. Try again!

But, that evening my friends told me that to check FB asap. I got weird. Why FB out of all social media lols. I thought that they wanna gossip and all, i just told them to give me the link.

and…

ALHAMDULILLAH!!

Didn’t expect this but i am so overwhelming with this respond. I am feeling super happy that all those hardworks are finally paid off. So happy! I checked the comments section and we got all positive comments like omg finally feeling i’m gonna change my course right away to cinematography student luls AHAHHAHA. (so perasan so belagak LOLOLOL).

Aaaa. Sir even upload the video in his youtube account, go check it out guys. LULS. Me being me, i always go checked the youtube views. HAHAHHA.

and OMG…

again the views surprised me even more kot! We got more than 100++views (about 138 views) in less than 24 hours LOLOLOL. HAHAHAHA.

Alhamdulillah. I coudn’t asked for more. So happy so content. The fire inside me is burning even more to do even well. IAllah.

hihi. Thanks for reading this entry eventhough its all about me this time luls.

Eh, if you guys are curious about MISSION SO POSSIBLE video, you guys can click the link below. Enjoy LOLOLOL.

It is assignment of instrumentation system subject on Cathode Ray Tube (CRT), LCD and LED.

click here.

MissionSoPossible

note: till now, i rewatch the video everyday. HAHAHA.

#cannotmoveon

#icant

k k k. dah la tuu sikit-sikit. k bye.

WithLove,

LALICE.

2 thoughts on “Mission So Possible

Leave a Reply

