Blessed 2016 & Hi 2017

Hi! I’m quite on roll these days! Hihi. 😀 (February means new semester, so I don’t know if i can update my blog as much as i do now, *look at my January posts, i am even impressive with myself HAHAHA). Before the semester break is ending, here is my thought on 2016.

To the last day of my shining twenty-one, my 2016, I have felt so much happiness during 2016 year that i barely move on up till now. So many good memories, kind people and achievement (both academic and personal) throughout the year. I don’t know about others’ thought on 2016, but i really thankful for all the blessing. 😀

I’m not sure what exactly 2016 did to me but i think i grew up pretty mature in the way i see something (not much but getting better), the way i socialize with people, they way i tolerate with patience-level-test people, how i achieve my 2016’s goals are undeniably amazing side of myself hiii, and i don’t know how to thank all those mentioned and unmentioned kind people out there that have been helped me A LOTTT. From family, coursemates, lecturers and even strangers! Thank you GUYS!

Allah that made all things easier for me in 2016, all praises to You and I learnt to be humble and grateful through those lessons and things granted. I doesn’t want to brag or be so proud of myself, or showing off these and those by writing here, but i wanna save all the good and happy memories that brought a lot of lessons for me, here.

To that day that i was assigned to my current PA (something like mentor-mentee that assigned  randomly during first day of registration), who is soooooo kind and gooooood person was Allah’s work when i actually  asked for female PA, and things just turned out the way it was fated, and i am humbly grateful. (there is a hidden story that day, I will remember this storyyyy forever) My friends got complaint a bit about their PA being tak kisah, garang and all (that were during first year days but now everyone was all good and no more complaint hehe) but i am the lucky one to be chooosen as one of the student’s under such as good PA. Alhamdulillah. Oh, my PA also now is my SV (supervisor for psm or fyp project) and i got accepted as the first psm’s student under my SV anddd got a project too, (lets all pray to me for not being lazyy and give all the best i can hiii) while there were many rejected students for this fyp because some lecturers even asked for proposal omggg, having hard time to find the sv just because almost supervisors are fully booked and need to extend their semester in campus after final when everyone else is already in hometown. Find strength, i know you guys will do it, and even better!

To lecturers who have faith in me (i’m not that skillful pretty much just a normal hardworking student and not that brilliant just okaylah student) from lab, lectures up to psm despite i am this much lacking, thank you for giving me such as trust 😀  Thank you for giving me such an honour when you contacted me to do psm under you with specific project when everyone else already asks the spots under youu and i am just pray that i have choose the best one ( i already have psm project and sv that time), and the good student will take that project and may Allah eases everything sir! Thank you fr remember me and did saved me a spot under you 😀 *tearful* Vision’s project lets do well with my cute micromouse robot in the making hehew. Oh, that one lecturer, thank you for reply me an email with full of hope, full of respect and i am looking forward to be such a good person as you sir. I will cherish and read the email when i feels hopeless and lost. May Allah reward your good job sir! Also, my lab’s lecturer that always push us to do lab so fast and said that my partner and I always did our best when we were basically just asked everyone’s help. Thank you sir 😀 Ahh, another one lecturer also in the list because he was literally the one that made me to push my potential to the fullest, when i basically have the love-hate realtionship with the machine language (if you know what subject i mean). I learn to love that subject when it took almost our long weekend and sleepless night with nonstop assignments with so detail report that have been sent-rejected-sent-corrected-sent-atlastacceptedwithnofullmarks ouuuchhhhh but that’s it, that’s made my heart even grow fonder into this subject. I learn it the hardest way, and i admit it that it was the best learning period i ever had so far that i kinda miss those pressure hehehe. Currently, i heard that sir is continuiting his study in PHD level in UTM  (or UTHM not sure hehe) rn so i pray and wish you THE BEST sir! Come back with PHD and teach our generation with your method heheeee 😀 Sure, everyone is so into codinggg after thisss hehehe. Oh, sir is so kind that he always in check with his students with my coursemates;  PBL, assignments and PSM. Thank you sir for your undivided concern! We will work hard 😀

Okay enough for academic achievement and i will keep the personal achievement to myself; it’s better that way hehe.

2017, HI!

Oh, i’m late. I know. A month late hahahaha. It’s okay. Who cares lewls. Oh? 2017 resolution? Mine?

We are all growing old together. From 1 month to 1 years old, from 80 to 81, and i from 21 to 22. Everyone is pretty much the same. I’m just hoping we are not growing old those in number and physical only, but also mainly the mentality. Let’s have a great a mentality. A great one.

I want becoming a wall for myself. The twenties are the most shining days of anyone’s life and  I has to be the only person who is responsible for it. Yes, I want my twenties to be truly shining, Aminn.

Lets go out from our comfort zone. Lets try new thing, gain new experience and make new friends. I have been introvert all my life and its time to make a few more friends (can I?)

Lets be ON TIME. Lets appreciate our precious time. Lets be punctual and make it your habit, anisss. Lets go to class earlier and prepare for your class and lets not chatting or scrolling yr phone in between. Have respect to your time. (wahh. so strict hahaha)

Read a lot. You can travel the world through reading! Expand your thoughts and be open. You can’t be the new person if you stay with the same way of thinking  because you didn’t know what’s the real problem is if you stay within your circle.

Lets improving. Lets have a bigger dream and make it happen.

Ignore whatever people said, they don’t know you.

Just do it, even when everyone complaint it was so hardddddd. Just don’t listen to them.

If you don’t like something, walk away. Don’t waste your time.

Don’t be materialistic, focus on improving yourself 😀

Lets gain new skills and improving on what we already have and lets giving back to community. #cantwait

Good luck aniss.

Let’s be better everyone 😀

Bye, DIFFERENT.

2 thoughts on “Blessed 2016 & Hi 2017

Leave a Reply

