Hey, semangat!

“I’m too busy doing my routines. When will I have a chance to live my dream?” – Anis Atthirrah, 21 tahun, mahasiswi yang masih dilanda keraguan.

 

Hi, today is motivation day(?)!! Since tomorrow I have no class except for a lecture on final year project writing report, here I am 😀  Tuesday finally become my favourite day of the week (no class in the evening, no class for tomorrow morning!! Please jealous guys! hehehe no no i’m joking) Good energy, done doing some tasks earlier and now blogging time (with a mug of white coffee heavenly yummyy).

I have to admit, how difficult it is to be in a good mood all day. How much struggles it takes for everyone to be so positive when sometimes, things look all crumbling in front of you and some people yeah ermm kinda make us feeling unwanted-ly small.

No blaming, no hating, no revenge. Some things and people aren’t mean it the way we see them. That’s how life actually is. So tell ourselves good and pretty words. Because you know, that’s how it works. Don’t dwell on it too long and move on. It is more calming that way 😀

Dear self,

‘Balik ke prinsip awal. Kerja sekeras-kerasnya, usaha sebesar-besarnya, dan berdoa sebanyak-banyaknya.’

‘If you have any chances, go grab them. Don’t you ever doubt yourself and have faith in yourself, you’ll surely work them out! ‘

‘Setelah ujian itu seperti sebelum ujian. Hidup itu akan terus berjalan. Selesai ujian, bukan bererti tamat. Kita bakal menempuh ujian lagi, dan harus belajar lagi. Lagi dan lagi…’

‘Studying so hard to be the best for myself and to create my future that I’ve been dreaming of.’

‘kalau hidup itu bukan cuma tentang saya, saya, dan saya.’

‘I will graduate soon enoughhh!!!’

 

 

I’m on my way to success. Semangat, Nis.

done caffeinated. bye.

Leave a Reply

