Short Update

Hi?! I’m here AGAINNN…. Like seriuslah again?!?? Come on, where else do I can rant as much as I want if not here. Hehe. Pardon me. Because more random-actually-post-depression-blogposts to come. 😀

I am here to give a lecture on ROBOTKU WHY SO COMPLICATED.

WHY WHYYY WHYYYY(?)

K k k k. It is not. It is not that complicated. I am overreacting. I am that drama queen.  It gonna be so successful, right? AMINNN..

Oh, alang-alang dah sebut pasal psm ni, adalah satu petang tu, my friends (Alyaa and Sya) and I were having sembang petang session. Me being me, I was multitasking at my best.(?) No. Of course not. I am not a multitasker person and I am seriously bad at it. I just that bad to the point even when I was typing while talking or listening, I will end up typing those words instead. So, pretty sure, this multitasking thing wasn’t for me. Hmmm. I don’t like multitasking either. Hahaha. Ceh. Okay, at that time, I was reviewing some articles and journals (both hardcopies and softcopies). Basically, my left hand holding my phone (charging state), my right-hand holding a pencil with lappy in front of me with few papers of articles. My robot and extra electrical components are on the floor near with me. ( I know bahaya so careless).

Alyaa was talking, and she is the type yang her hand will find something and gesel-gesel (rubbing) things she grabbed unconsciously whether she talking or listening. Unfortunately, she sat besides me. MANNNN. Sya was a little bit far from us. She sat on her bed at that time.

I just got back from ordering a new battery and I put the old (kembung) battery on the floor. So you guys can figure it out already. YESS. Alyaaa grabbed that old kembung battery and she even rubbed them. HAHAHAHA. Okay its not funny but, she suddenly terjerit kecil and cakap,

‘Eh kenapa panas ni? Cuba rasa ni.’ She passed that old battery to me.

I am being careless electrical student, took and even touched the main conductor part (konon nak check lah) and went AUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHCHHHHH. Panas ya ampunnnnnn.

MANNNNNN.

Sya had it worse. After seeing my reaction, Sya got all curious and wanted to try it herself and checked if we tipu her hahahaha. She grabbed the insulated part (wire), #wiserthanus and the conductor part (have two) were touched and THERE WAS A SPARKKKK!!!!

All of us terus letak that old battery jauhjauh. MashaAllah.

Bahaya. Lagi bahaya kalau careless. Sebab perempuan kan macam you know, tak cool sangat. macam mana nak masuk industri ni. #banyaklagikenabelajar

And till now, I still scared to touch and take that old battery. Tak  buang lagi cause need a little reference selagi new batt tak sampai lagi.HMM. I jokingly said to them,

‘masih beruntung, kalau tak sorang dah Elbert Einsten, sorang lagi Thomas Edison’

hmmmmmm.

Tolonglah diri sendiri fokus buat kerja jangan careless lagi. AHAHAHA.

Okay, done.

Sambung buat kerja.

Bye. MALEMMMM.

2 thoughts on “Short Update

Leave a Reply

