being me

Hiii!!

What everyone is doing right now? It is 2.18 am now?!! Why are you still staying up at this time? Football? I don’t know anything about football, I have zero idea who is who. I only know Blue for Chelsea and red for Arsenal. Am I even right? luls. Aaa..I know the top 5 ranking of football team clubs. (few of them maybe) Okay lah kan?…

How about the others? Are you scrolling your social media accounts before you go to sleep? No worries, I do that a lot too. #rapuh Or are you watching movies? Well, it is night weekend anyway! Who can resist the temptation of relaxing night right? Or..it is just me thinking that way hehehe..

Me? What I am doing? Yah, well. As you can see, I am blogging. Hopelessly…with my big cup of tiramisu cappuccino drink. Watching KDrama? No lah. I have no time to watch them sobsob. I don’t even feel like to watch them because honestly, I get no time to watch them. It is okay, I can always watch them in my next semester break. #macamtakbiasa

Actually, tonight I am planning to finish some of my works. There are tons of them. I seriously don’t know which one should I do first and I just come to this…blogging guys. #pheww This is my stress-reliever activity so pardon me with my endless rants hehehe. Okay, let’s pray that I really work on my works after this. #notevenafinalyearstudent #thevibeisreal

Okay, let me update some of my schedules for next week.

  • robotic screw 3D drawing (not even know what type of screw a car rim use #notyourengineer) by Monday
  • meeting with supervisor (about PSM slides) before Thursday
  • must check and correct C1-C3 PSM report (format, grammar, content and it is good to adding more infos)  before Thursday
  • Pneumatic online test
  • Actuator test (should do my best)
  • Robotic class replacement on Friday is not yet confirm (tak payah ganti boleh tak hmm. okay okay kita harus ganti )
  • EPC slides
  • EPC presentation (please do my best! there’s no one that can help me other than myself. practice and be well prepare!)
  • chess training for FTK SPOC (i am so unprepared for this i am sorry but still will try my best)
  • TENANGGGGG ANIS TENANGGGGGGG

Hihihiiiii. I hope it is clear why I am being so cold and zombie look alike these remaining weeks. 😀

Oh, this semester I have edited 2 videos in only less than one week and what I can really say is that I love videography. If and only if I have a better camera I could pass to be a vlogger! eh..hehehe. No, this is too much right hehe. I mean, yeah let me do all the edit things cause I freaking love it. I even get acknowledgment from my Chinese groupmates! I show the videos to my sister through a video call and can you guess what is her reaction?

She is reactionless.

YES. She is. Hahaha. I said this to her,

apa lah macam tak best je. tak best ke sha?

tak…sebab aku tak nampak, tersekat-sekat.

(phewwww, nasib baik tersekat bukan tak best lol)

since it is education oriented videos, so I don’t think it is a good idea to share them here. Oh, I wanna explore video editing learning more hehe. Do you good at video editing too? #sharewithme

Note to self,

you gotta do this for you. not for anybody else. you got no second chance. you only have two semesters left for your degree. take some pain, and be happy for the rest of your life. your struggle is yours. live your dream, anis.

bye bye.

Leave a Reply

