It is a looonggg semester!

Hi everyone! Today is the second day of Ramadhan. I am all energetic hihi (because the free wifi’s speed here is so unbelievably fast, i download all the dramas uhukkk)

It is almost the end of May tho. I somehow weirdly feel that this semester is like super longgg yet it is so fast that I can’t believe it is almost final week soon! Next week is the hectic and scary study week. #icryyy

Being in this super intense semester, I am glad that all of this will be over soon. It is not that I dislike them very much but the amount of work and the pressure is really big that I swear, I once cried over them. But, it is okay. Everything went smoothly. I had no idea how I survived them. I really don’t know how I survived the present-rejected phase for real this semester. Every subject in this semester somehow giving me a headache but luckily, the lecturers are all cool and considerate towards us that I am so thankful for that.

This week is like the hectic-iest(?) week throughout the semester to the point I skip most of my lunchtimes and even had improper dinners which are obviously not good because this girl is so worried and stressful. Luckily, I survived goshhh. I also have no social life and being all worked up throughout this week with the pile of works and tasks. I might look like I am ranting non-stop but hey, I wanna pen them down cause one day if I dare to give up, I should know better how hard-earned my degree wassss.  So, you Anis better step forward.

I don’t know how should I address this, I feel like yeah we already sent those assignments task, but I don’t know why do I still have the incomplete feelings like ughhh when can I distress myself? Seriously, I questioned myself a lot and I worried this would affect my study week. #prayforme

It is okay, I will eventually survive them no matter what right? Okay, I wanna watch some dramas now. Bye everyone.

Have a blessed Ramadhan!

Leave a Reply

