WRAPPING UP THE THIRD YEAR

Hi, everyone! It has been a while ๐Ÿ˜€

I am currently in my semester break phase and I am in holiday mode that means pardon me for all of the blue-ticked messages. I am enjoying my ‘me time’ so much like hello where is my phoneeeee hahahah. You guys too, put away your phone this holiday heheh. I mean yeah, as we all know we are in the busy month for us Muslim, so it is good to take a break from this hectic worldly life. Tone down our time with social media a bit ๐Ÿ™‚

And, the major highlight of this blogpost is TADAAAAAAAA well-done dear self, WELLDONE! YOU’VE SURVIVED THE THIRD YEAR ENGINEERING SCHOOL. *pat myself* you have suffered a lot :’) Be prepared, a lot more to come in next semester. Cc : PSMII

You name it any emotional breakdowns, I have felt them all. But, I am grateful to able to finish this yeah third year of school. I don’t know why I feel like this semester has been a super emotional, tiring and an intense semester for me, that I doesn’t want to remember anything regarding this semester. That is how unexcited I am for this semester. But, I do love to pen out some achievements and events that happened during this semester in case I wanna do some throwbacks. #dramathisgirl

1. PSM-I IS DONEEE

If you have been following my blog, you guys must know that how much I rant about my final year project. (that basically shows that it is a precious task for me that’s y I whine a lot hehe) I am the first presenter and I am so nervous. The whole hours before my presentation are really nerve-wracking and I hate that vibe. But, I can’t control them either. Luckily, my supervisor was kind enough to check my SV-mates (moon, akmal and zul) and I slide presentations and we did the rehearsed presentation two days (Monday) before the actual presentation day (Wednesday). ย Alhamdulillah, everything went well during theย presentation day. The scary QnA session took almost 20 mins. What I really love that day is that I can answer all of the panel’s question and I am really satisfied. Alhamdulillah ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_20170524_212447_192

 

2.FINALLY, I PLAY CHESS AGAIN

My faculty held an event called FTKSPOC DAY. Even thoughย I am not a sports person I do love and support sports events. So, when everything was in chaos back then, every sport manager desperately needs the player on their team, my friends and I promised to each other to join any sports. From marathon to indoor sports, we finally discussed to separately joined the sports event since the campaign wassatu pelajar satuย sukan‘.ย I was sooo not into sports even though my physical appearance looks fine enough to be an athlete. Yeah, I agree but Iย am lacking in skills (untrained) so say no to sudden athlete profession hahaha. So, due to promise we made I decided to choose the long time no play sports, CHESS. Believe me that the first and last time I played chess was during standardย sixth (primary school). Of course, there is no wayyyย I can regain back the old strategies in one week. I went okay, let’s just play and have fun Anisss. ย Alhamdulillah, even though we (team not individual game) didn’t win the game, we all learnt a lot. I have met new friends too. #introvertmeetsfriend The best part is hihi…I was half happy half shy to write them myself but it is okay this my blog anyway hehe, I was invited to be a part of SAF players that is a big deal for me. But, it isn’t official yet since next semester will be busiest days for us, final year student. So, let’s keep that between us first lol.

IMG_20170621_190352_599

 

3.SUMMARIZING THIS SEMESTER EVENTs

There where we all (my housemates and I) went to KL and Selangor for kenduri. Thinking that we don’t know when will have this opportunity again considering Perlis is quite far from KL and we already the third year student. But, I won’t post any photos here cause hihi they photos are everywhere. They posted it already so I kinda okay don’t post it, me myself get boring hahaha.

Birthday celebration. Okay that’s is common. Everyone celebrate birthday so no picture here haha. It was for March birthday celebration (Kak Niza, Sya and Ecah)

We also had a dinner at Mee Racunย after a long time we didn’t go there (reminiscing our old memories of previous semester), the TOMYAM there is da BOMBB! #iloveyoualottomyam #plisnoticeme #ceh

Okay, introvert me joined Explorace Day at Main Campus like yeah I go out, socializing a bit too y’alls. #proudme I have uploaded the photo in my insta hahaha that’s basically before semester break and it was my last updated picture on my insta (because after semester break my life wasn’t normal back then :’))

I joined hmm I forget that but IID competition (UiTM) maybe (I can’t recall them: my brain basically isn’t working well since my last final exam paper) But the point is, the event was held at JOHOR which is my wishlist state ever since I was in the secondary school. Reaching Johor completed all states in Semenanjung I have been to. #blessed (need Sabah only to complete Malaysia’s map #cantwait )

During semester break I joined my high school reunion through an event named, Bakti Schiavona. BEST!

Joined XGTYH EXPLORACE DAY (again, i can’t recall what event it was #postfinalsyndrome) at main campus too. I don’t know why i am being like this, so unbelievable I joined this kind of program but luckily we managed to grab third place even though the hampers were basically had no difference in size and have almost the same snacks. #itisokaywelovefood

Lastly, will be the makan ramai-ramai event with my classmates. This is for replacing the tak jadiย BBQ event. But, this time only half of my coursemates joined because it was during the end of the semester (financial-wise), final week (education-wise) on top of that it was last minuted plan so it is understandable (even though it seems empty and incomplete :’))

Okay, photo timeee.

Okay, TADAAAA.
byebye third year.

Leave a Reply

